The Tulsa City Council Districts Are Re-Drawn

The nine districts which comprise the Tulsa City Council have a new map which is based on the populations of each district by the 2010 United States Census. Most voters will remain in the districts familiar to them, but there are some changes for some voters. The map below shows the boundaries of each of the new districts. A map of Tulsa City Districts based on 2010 US Cebsys

About Wayne Barnes

One Response to “Tulsa Council Districts Map”

Leave a Reply

  • (will not be published)

Human Verification: In order to verify that you are a human and not a spam bot, please enter the answer into the following box below based on the instructions contained in the graphic.